Who's Who: The Definitive Directory of the DC Universe (1985-1987) #17

WHO’S WHO is a meticulously detailed, alphabetically arranged series of reference volumes that provides personal data, history and powers and weapons for countless DC characters, both popular and obscure, both new (circa the mid-1980s) and old. Volume Seventeen has entries for Nightwing, OMAC, the Omega Men, the Penguin and many others.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (11):
Written by


About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

July 2 1986

Digital Release Date

January 17 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only