Who's Who: The Definitive Directory of the DC Universe (1985-1987) #10

WHO’S WHO is a meticulously detailed, alphabetically arranged series of reference volumes that provides personal data, history and powers and weapons for countless DC characters, both popular and obscure, both new (circa the mid-1980s) and old. Volume Ten has entries for Hawkgirl, Hawkman, Heat Wave, Huntress and many others.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Written by


About Book

Page Count

34 Pages

Print Release Date

December 4 1985

Digital Release Date

January 10 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only