Titans (2008-2011) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Titans Book One: Together Forever

Titans (2008-2011) #1

Someone or something is continuing its attack on anyone who's ever been a Titan, including Nightwing, Starfire, Donna Troy, Beast Boy and Raven. Old friends must reunite to uncover the mystery before every Titan--past and present--falls!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (76):
About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

April 9 2008

Digital Release Date

March 28 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2008 DC Comics.