The Ravagers (2012-2013) Vol. 1: The Kids From N.O.W.H.E.R.E.

A new series spinning directly out of 'The Culling' crossover. Fairchild, brother and sister Thunder and Lightning, the monstrous Ridge, Beast Boy, and Terra are being pursued by Rose Wilson and Warblade, who want them dead at any cost. But even as they run from their enemies, the strangers turned allies have to contend with each other as well.
Action/Adventure Superhero
About Book

Page Count

149 Pages

Print Release Date

May 14 2013

Digital Release Date

February 5 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only