The Authority: The Lost Year (2006-2010) #3

At last, the long-lost AUTHORITY series is being completed! Plotted by Grant Morrison and Keith Giffen and scripted by Giffen, this 12-issue, monthly maxiseries will fill in the gaps and explain where The Authority was just before "World's End," how they escaped from a horrifying alternate reality, and at what cost. With art by Darick Robertson (TRANSMETROPOLITAN, The Boys) and Trevor Scott (THE OUTSIDERS, BATGIRL), and covers by superstar Gene Ha (TOP10), this long awaited adventure is not to be missed.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (24):
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

November 18 2009

Digital Release Date

October 20 2015

Age Rating

17+ Only