Supergirl (2016-) #12
This is part of a collected edition
Supergirl (2016-)
Vol. 3: Girl of No Tomorrow 

Supergirl (2016-) #12

“EMERALD ERADICATION” part one! Emerald Empress’ attack on Supergirl begins as her new Fatal Five assembles. Empress’ plan to destroy Supergirl’s present to preserve her future goes into full swing as Supergirl tries to hold her own—but soon even her abilities are out of her control.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (133):
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

August 9 2017

Digital Release Date

August 9 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only