Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle #3 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Seven Soldiers of Victory: Book Two

Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle #3 (of 4)

Baron Bedlam is here to steal Mister Miracle's thunder with a death-defying act that must be seen to be believed! What is the secret of the Living Waveform? Who are the Plastic People? Shilo Norman faces the dark night of the soul when he finally confronts Dark Side!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (31):
Story Arc
DC Universe: Seven Soldiers of Victory
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

January 18 2006

Digital Release Date

April 18 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2006 DC Comics.