Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle #2 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Seven Soldiers of Victory: Book Two

Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle #2 (of 4)

Shilo Norman--a super rich, super famous, super escape artist--has become an unwitting pawn in the deadly Game of the Gods! As Metron, the Traveller, and Death, The Black Racer, gamble for his very existence, Mister Miracle must somehow survive the "Drive-By Derby!"
Customer Rating
Average Rating (35):
Story Arc
DC Universe: Seven Soldiers of Victory
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

December 7 2005

Digital Release Date

April 18 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2006 DC Comics.