Justice Society of America (2007-2011) #6
This is part of a collected edition
Justice League of America (2006-2011)
Vol. 2: The Lightning Saga

Justice Society of America (2007-2011) #6

In part 4 of the 5-part JLA/JSA crossover "The Lightning Saga," Wonder Woman leads Damage and a squad of League and Society members deep into the recesses of the mysterious Suicide Swamp!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (101):
Story Arc
JLA: Justice Society Lightning Saga
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Print Release Date

May 30 2007

Digital Release Date

October 20 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only


2007 DC Comics.