JLA (1997-2006) #1
This is part of a collected edition
JLA: New World Order (DC Essential Edition)

JLA (1997-2006) #1

In this start to Grant Morrison's best-selling JLA run, a new super-team convinces the Earth that they're a force for good. But when the true nature of these impostors comes to light, only Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, the Flash, Green Lantern, and the Martian Manhunter can stop them!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (979):
Story Arc
JLA: New World Order
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

December 30 2009

Digital Release Date

August 5 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only


1997 DC Comics.