Forever Evil: A.R.G.U.S. (2013-2014) #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Forever Evil: A.R.G.U.S. (2013-2014)

Forever Evil: A.R.G.U.S. (2013-2014) #1 (of 6)

The villains have killed the Justice League and decimated A.R.G.U.S.'s headquarters. Only Steve Trevor and the surviving A.R.G.U.S. agents can pick up the pieces and save the civilian populace from unthinkable evil.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (140):
Story Arc
DC - The New 52: Forever Evil
About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 30 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2013 DC Comics.