Eternity Girl (2018) #4
This is part of a collected edition
Eternity Girl (2018)

Eternity Girl (2018) #4

The eternal lord of order known as the Crash takes us on a tour of alternate Eternity Girls throughout the endless possibilities of existence. Throughout them all, one thing remains constant: Madame Atom and Eternity Girl locked in a constant struggle of death and rebirth…until now. Now everything ends. Forever.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (35):
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

June 13 2018

Digital Release Date

June 13 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only